There are seven critical articles that are best read upon arrival at the blog. These seminal works provide highly illuminating information and necessary insights that will enable a reader to rapidly accelerate their understanding of narcissism and the nature of their entanglement. The key works also provide a roadmap for the necessary actions that ensure steady progress toward freedom and healing. You may begin at any point by selecting from the following menu:

  • The Devastation of the Illusion
  • How No Contact Feels Pt. 1
  • The Spheres of Influence
  • Hoover Time Sphere One
  • The Post Discard Battle Pt. 1
  • The Post Discard Battle Pt. 2
  • The Post Discard Battle Pt. 3