Extended Q&A – 26th July 2020

Q&a 26 July

Book now here

 

Time to flex your Truth Seeker traits!

Want to know what happened next in the picture above?

Want to understand more about your ensnarement with the narcissist?

Want an accessible way to get answers to your circumstances?

Keen to learn accurate information about narcissism?

Want to know more about the man behind the mask?

Want to understand more about narcissists and conspiracy theories?

Want to know how what HG is doing during July and where he is?

Want to know more about forthcoming works of HG Tudor?

Book here

Here is a further opportunity to join in with the highly engaging and informative Q&A sessions.

This will take place on Sunday 26th July at 9am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST.

You will have FOUR hours of uninterrupted access to HG Tudor and his unrivalled information. It is a golden opportunity to be informed and entertained.

This will be a strictly limited audience and is based on first come, first served by obtaining a place in advance. Given current circumstances around the world, I am discounting the cost to just US$ 14.99 for the first 10 people who apply. Thereafter it will be a cost of US$ 19.99.  This represents brilliant value and those who have attended the Q&As previously will attest to how rewarding they are.

A private forum will be created for those attending and for FOUR hours you will in the forum be able to ask any and all questions which will be answered for you. You will be able to see other questions and the answers. You will use your blog names for the Q&A so anonymity is preserved.

Once you have secured your place, you will be provided with a short document setting out the rules and a password which will allow you attendance in the forum.

If you are unsuccessful in securing a place, your payment will be refunded.

This arrangement guarantees you will be able to ask your questions about anything to do with narcissism, narcissists and of course me and get the direct and personal answers. I will not be doing anything else other than deal with the questions that you pose in this forum. No distractions, no delays and the continuity of discussion.

I look forward to receiving your burning questions and most of all, giving you the answers.

Book here

 

One thought on “Extended Q&A – 26th July 2020

  1. MB says:

    Great pic!

Vent Your Spleen! (Please see the Rules in Formal Info)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.