Audio Book – Narc Tales – Volume 2



*** Includes two brand new tales “The Empath Who Thought She Knew” and “The Architect” ***

You may be familiar with fairy tales but prepare yourself for Narc Tales, a collection of dark, entertaining but most of all instructive and educational tales written by the creative and insightful HG Tudor.

What better way to equip yourself with unique information about narcissists, empaths and the dynamic between them than to do so through the medium of story telling. Yet, these are no ordinary tales, no fluffy yarns with a happy ever after. No, these are Narc Tales and you will find fantastic knowledge wrapped up in amusement, intrigue, beguilement and shock. Where Jack climbs the pedestal and you hear the chilling slice, slice, slice as a victim goes deaf, where The Three Little Empaths prevail and where you are given a glimpse inside Narc High Command in The Corridors of Power. and more stories beside, all read to you by HG Tudor.

Two and a half hours of scintillating narration and informed insight.

(Contains a detailed explanation of how Emotional Thinking operates and maintains a grip on you.)

Be entertained, be empowered!

Get Narc Tales Volume 2 Audio Book HERE


2 thoughts on “Audio Book – Narc Tales – Volume 2

  1. leelasfuelstinks says:

    LOVE IT! I love the calming background music and then your calming voice: wonderful! My favorite of all the narc-stories is from Narc Tales 2. I laughed so hard when the women cannot go to the party and how they behave then. 😀 😀 😀

    My favorites from Narc Tale 2 (ONLY Narc Tales 2):

    1. Comfortably dumb
    2. Slice Slice Slice
    3. The Empath who thought she knew

    1. HG Tudor says:

      Thank you. Regular readers will get a lot from Comfortably Dumb and will raise a knowing eyebrow. NarcAngel was the first to work it out correctly.

Vent Your Spleen! (Please see the Rules in Formal Info)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous article

Toxic Logic